Natsue 實習分享- 語言學校

9a474419b26af2c926540b1802705203

實習期間:6週

我在多倫多的一間英文語言學校實習。我主要的職務是與屋主預約時間、參觀家庭並洽談寄宿家庭的合作事項。

會面前我透過電話及電子郵件聯絡屋主,有時通過電話我很難理解對方的英語,但這對我來說也是一個很好的經驗。我很高興有這個機會可以與英語母語人士會面及談話,包括寄宿家庭的家庭成員們以及職場上的同事們。這個經驗帶給我很多,謝謝!

Duration: 6 Weeks

I worked at English school institution located in Toronto . My main responsibilities were making appointments with host families and visiting their houses to talk about homestay. I made some phone calls and sent e-mail to the host families in order to meet with them. Sometimes I had difficulty making out of the English words over the phone, but It was very good experience for me. I was happy to get the opportunity to meet and talk with a lot of English speakers; the host families and co-workers. This experience provided great value to me. Thank you!

發表留言