Junghan 實習分享- 健身中心

64145c5e5dbcaa1969f9f83bb696032e

實習期間:8週

我在健身中心的實習工作是擔任主管助理,我在這間公司學到了健身中心的工作流程。

當我在櫃檯時,我跟同事們還有客戶們都相處得很好。這是一個寶貴的經驗,讓我在多倫多可以認識各個領域的人。也多虧實習的經驗,我可以更自在地使用英語與人溝通了。我強烈推薦這個實習工作,尤其是對健康、運動和認識新朋友感興趣的人。

Duration : 8 weeks

I did internship as an assistant of managers at fitness club. I learned how to run fitness centers working in this company. When I was at the front desk, I had good times with co-workers, and clients. It was a great experience to meet various people in Toronto. Thanks for this, I feel more comfortable to use English for communicating with people. I strongly recommend this internship. Especially people who are interested in health, exercise, and meeting a lot of new people.

發表留言