Jenny 的實習分享!

6a3b536e5eee4dff195aa61060fe6746

實習期間:17週

我在旅行社的銷售團隊實習,我的職務是售票、推銷旅遊行程以及櫃台服務,我在這學到了很多種不同的技能。這裡的實習生都來自於不同的國家,因此有時我感覺自己好像在一個小型的國際公司上班。在這裡我學習了很多不同的文化,我的英文技巧也進步了。

這裡的員工都很友好,我們就像是個大家庭。這次的實習對我而言是很好的經驗,如果你想透過實習嘗試新事物的話,我會推薦你這間旅行社。

最後,我要特別感謝 Assist On 給了我這麼棒的實習機會!

Period: 17 weeks

I worked as part of the sales team for Travel Agency. My duties were selling tickets, promoting trips and being a receptionist. I learned a variety of different skills here.  All of the interns here came from different countries, therefore sometimes I feel like I am working in a small multi-culture company. I have learned different culture here, and I have improved my English skills.

The employees here are really nice, we are like a big family.  It had been a great experience

for me to be an intern. If students would like to experience something new, I would recommend this company.

Also, I would like to thank Assist On for giving me this great opportunity!

2198a91d1f4447a5073949f25dba7b7d

發表留言