Internship Exprience in Hospitality Sector

Tang Yi has completed 4 weeks of internship at one of the Canada’s well known hotel.

Let’s congratulate her accomplishment.

This is her wonderful story, we would like to share today.

9881cab66f7734bf349194ed081e684f

Duration:4 weeks

As a front desk staff,  there were many duties for me to follow. My coworkers and supervisors trained me

very nice and taught me a lot of things. I was able to speak in English to customers face to face ;

I became very confident receiving phone calls.

During the internship, we had to deal with some of complains from the guests. Even though I didn’t solve it by myself, 

however, my colleagues helped me a lot and shared tips to serve customers.

It was indeed wonderful experience for me, the memory I would not forget.

發表留言